Mt. Plaza Mail Pac & Ship
43430 State Highway 74 Ste F
Hemet, CA 92544
PH:951-927-5570
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Jul 16
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul 17
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Jul 18
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jul 19
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jul 20
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Jul 21
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Jul 22
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jul. 16
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 17
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 18
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 19
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 21
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jul. 16
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 17
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Jul. 18
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Jul. 19
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Jul. 20
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Jul. 21
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 16
    11:00AM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 17
    11:00AM
  • Wed Jul. 18
    11:00AM
  • Thu Jul. 19
    11:00AM
  • Fri Jul. 20
    11:00AM
  • Sat Jul. 21
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 22
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 16
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 17
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 18
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 19
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 20
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 21
    1:00PM
  • Sun Jul. 22
    No Pickup