Mt. Plaza Mail Pac & Ship
43430 State Highway 74 Ste F
Hemet, CA 92544-7210
PH:951-927-5570
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Dec 13
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Dec 14
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Dec 15
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 16
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Dec 17
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Dec 18
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Dec 19
    8:30AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Dec. 13
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Dec. 14
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 18
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 19
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Dec. 13
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Sat Dec. 14
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Dec. 18
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Dec. 19
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    11:00AM
    Today
  • Sat Dec. 14
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    11:00AM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    11:00AM
  • Wed Dec. 18
    11:00AM
  • Thu Dec. 19
    11:00AM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Dec. 14
    1:00PM
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    4:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    4:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 18
    4:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 19
    4:00PM